YOUR CONTACT PERSON

Managing Director

Mr. Axel Autermann
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 0
E-Mail: axel.autermann@plama.de
Managing Director

Mr. Marius Danilowicz
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 0
E-Mail: marius.danilowicz@plama.de
Sales

Mr. Michael Kalthoff
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 53
E-Mail: michael.kalthoff@plama.de
Back office

Mrs. Jutta Konegen
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 34
E-Mail: jutta.konegen@plama.de
Back office

Mrs. Gisela Janker
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 32
E-Mail: gisela.janker@plama.de
Back office

Mrs. Elke Ueberschär
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 33
E-Mail: elke.ueberschaer@plama.de
Back office

Mrs. Claudia Erdmann
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 47
E-Mail: claudia.erdmann@plama.de
Back office

Mrs. Tania Forst-Ketterer
Phone: +49 (0)2129 94 16 48
E-Mail: tania.forst-ketterer@plama.de

OUR CONTACT FORM


You agree that your data will be used to process your request. Further information and cancellation notices can be found in the Privacy policy.

The personal data that you provide for this inquiry will be used only to reply to your inquiry or to get in touch with you and for affiliated administration purposes.

You have the right to revoke your consent for use in the future at any time. In this case your personal data will immediately be deleted. This also occurs if saving the data is not permitted for other legal reasons.

YOU CAN REACH US BY